fbpx

Workshops

Upcoming offerings

Person drinking a caffe latte

Reflect & Connect gatherings

First Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m. Eastern/3:30 p.m. Pacific and Wednesdays, 2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific, on Zoom

Come join me for a relaxed hour in good company! It’s free, and you can come as often as you like.  

Each month, we’ll explore a different theme through conversation and time to meditate on a poem.  

You can also bring a question for me about spirituality, life challenges, or anything else that’s on your mind.

Mossy branch and waterfall

Rooted in Your Soul, Flowing from Your Heart

An online retreat on authentic justice & equity work

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2024

If you want to get more involved in justice & equity work, in a way that feels natural and sustainable for you, you’re warmly invited to this Zoom-based retreat in partnership with the Soul Matters Sharing Circle.

On-demand workshops

Spiritual well

Drinking from the Well of Spirit: An Introduction to Shamanic Journeying

Available on-demand for your group or congregation

What if you could travel to a beautiful otherworldly realm to meet compassionate spirits and seek healing? This is the promise of Core Shamanism, a shamanic path emphasizing respect for indigenous traditions and love for the Earth. You’ll learn about basic principles of Core Shamanism and how to practice safely and ethically.

Then, using a drumbeat to help shift our consciousness, we’ll journey to meet a compassionate helping spirit. 

Flock of geese at sunrise

Let Your Light Shine: A Lectio Divina Series

Available on-demand for your group or congregation

In this Zoom-based online series, we’ll use the ancient practice of lectio divina (sacred reading) to enter into conversation with texts by 5 writers, including Howard Thurman, Mary Oliver, Parker Palmer, Joy Harjo, and Martha Graham.

No prior experience is necessary. Just come as you are, and I’ll lead you through it.

Scroll to Top